Facility Management Department

Position: Name: Email: Phone ext:
School Janitor Herman Bahe Email:Herman Bahe@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5402
Maintenance Mech (Carpenter) Gary Begay Email: Gary3.Begay@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5402
School Janitor (Grounskeeper) Jonathan Begay Email: Jonathan.Begay@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5402
School Janitor Matilda Begay Email: matilda.begay@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5204
School Maintenance Worker Shaun Bia Email: shaun.bia@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5402
School Maintenance Worker Edison Claw Email: Edison.Claw@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5402
School Janitor Jeffery Descheenie Email: Jeffery.Descheenie@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5402
School Janitor Kelsey Descheeny Email: Kelsey.Descheeny@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5402