Food Service Department

Position: Name: Email: Phone ext:
Head Cook Anna M. Charley Email: anna.charley@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5340
School Cook Ilene Bitsui Email: ilene.bitsui@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5340
School Cafeteria Cook Val Cook Email: Val.Cook@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5340
School Kitchen Helper Arnold Dan Email: Arnold.Dan@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5340
School Cafeteria Helper Carma Shaw Email: Carma.Shaw@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5340
School Kitchen Helper Shirley Tahaba Email: Shirley.Tabaha@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5340
School Kitchen Helper John Woody Email: John.Woody@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5340