Special Education Department

Position: Name: Email: Phone ext:
Coordinator (Spec Ed) John H. Begay John.Begay@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5143
Teacher Christina Andrade Christina.andrade@BIE.EDU Phone ext:
Education Technician (Spec Ed) Lila Begay Lila.begay@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5133
Education Technician (Spec Ed) Marty Benallie marty.benallie@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5120
Education Technician Lula Bitsilly Lula1.Bitsilly@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5141
Education Technician Deanna Daw Deanna.Daw@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5119
Classroom Monitor Donny Francis Donny.Francis@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5134
Education Technician Bertha Martinez Bertha.Martinez@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5141
Education Technician Velma Nalwood Velma.Nalwood@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5141
Teacher (Special Education) Raven Preston Raven.Preston@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5128
Education Technician Nancy Teller nancy.teller@BIE.EDU Phone ext:
Teacher (Special Education) Lorraine Williams lorraine.william@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5121