Transportation Dept.

Position: Name: Email: Phone ext:
School Bus Driver Amy Begay Email: Amy.Begay@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5330
School Bus Driver Leonard Benally Email: leonard.benally@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5330
School Bus Driver Dorothy Francher Email: dorothy.francher@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5330
School Bus Driver Eunice Garcia Email: Eunice.Garcia@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5330
School Bus Driver Ceclilia Hobso Email: Ceclilia.Hobson@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5330
School Bus Driver Marretta Resendiz Email: Marretta.Bull@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5330
School Bus Driver Elaine Toledo Email: elaine.toledo@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5330
School Bus Driver Johnson Tsosie Email: johnson.tsosie@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5330
School Bus Driver Ruby Wagner Email: ruby.wagner@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5330
School Bus Driver Jerome Yazzie Email: Jerome.Yazzie@BIE.EDU Phone ext: 5330